IS GOV. EVERS IS CREATING A NEW DHS EMERGENCY RULE?

Gov. Evers makes next move in allowing DHS to craft new emergency rule

Evers is proposing a new plan, a 150 day shutdown of the state (5 MONTHS!) followed by a 120 day extension. 270 days total. He is following Wisconsin state law here and this plan will get sent to the JCRAR (Joint Committee for Review on Administrative Rules). The 10 people on this committee (6 Republican and 4 Democrat) will literally hold the direction of our lives in their hands.

Contact them and let them know if you do not want this order imposed on us as a law. We need them to strike down all aspects of this plan.
*NO 150 DAY CONTINUATION
*NO 120 DAY EXTENSION
*NO FORCED MASKS
*NO FORCED TESTING
*NO FORCED VACCINATION
*NO FORCED QUARANTINE
*NO RESTRICTIONS

If the JCRAR rejects Evers’ plan then it dies. We must make sure this happens. They are only going to know how you feel if you ACTUALLY CALL.

Our forefathers literally fought and agonized over decisions that affected their family, their livelihood, their health, and many of them sacrificed everything for FREEDOM. We can manage to make 10 phone calls and send 10 emails!

These are the 10 elected officials you should reach out to:

EMAIL
Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

PHONE
(R) Steve Nass 608-266-2635
(R) Duey Stroebel 608-266-7513
(R) Joan Ballweg 608-266-8077
(R) Adam Neylon 608-266-5120
(R) Senator Craig 608-266-5400
(R) Rep Quinn 608-266-2519
(D) Sen Larson (608) 266-7505
(D) Sen Wirch (608) 267-8979 (262) 694-7379
(D) Rep Hebl 608) 266-7678
(D) Rep Subeck (608) 266-7521

Items of Interest – Provocative?

Here are a couple of articles that may be of interest to some.  We recognize these are provocative and “upstream”.  We are not saying that we are “sold” on what each article alleges.  We want to provide the information so you can do your own research, and draw your own conclusions.

What or Who killed Andrew Breitbart? Now the Coroner is dead! What did he know? by Fred Brownbill.

“We are Preparing for Massive Civil War,” Says DHS Informant

Another Marxist Takeover?

Here is another reason to fear Big Government.

Lieberman Bill Gives Feds ‘Emergency’ Powers to Secure Civilian Nets

As this article points out, this bill grants unprecedented power to the government over private businesses in a “cyber-emergency.”  With the federal government defining what the emergency is, we need to be scared and stand up against this bill and/or any bill similar to it.

Can we really trust them?  Look at all the things that the federal government can’t do right, like securing our borders.  And we should trust them because they want to “help” us?

IT IS TIME TO WAKE UP AMERICA!

This originates in the Communist Manifesto and it is all about CONTROL.

Two of the ten major “pillars” are accomplished with legislation of this type: Government Control of Communications and Government Control of Labor.  All that is needed is a government-defined “emergency” and these powers will go into effect.