IS GOV. EVERS IS CREATING A NEW DHS EMERGENCY RULE?

Gov. Evers makes next move in allowing DHS to craft new emergency rule

Evers is proposing a new plan, a 150 day shutdown of the state (5 MONTHS!) followed by a 120 day extension. 270 days total. He is following Wisconsin state law here and this plan will get sent to the JCRAR (Joint Committee for Review on Administrative Rules). The 10 people on this committee (6 Republican and 4 Democrat) will literally hold the direction of our lives in their hands.

Contact them and let them know if you do not want this order imposed on us as a law. We need them to strike down all aspects of this plan.
*NO 150 DAY CONTINUATION
*NO 120 DAY EXTENSION
*NO FORCED MASKS
*NO FORCED TESTING
*NO FORCED VACCINATION
*NO FORCED QUARANTINE
*NO RESTRICTIONS

If the JCRAR rejects Evers’ plan then it dies. We must make sure this happens. They are only going to know how you feel if you ACTUALLY CALL.

Our forefathers literally fought and agonized over decisions that affected their family, their livelihood, their health, and many of them sacrificed everything for FREEDOM. We can manage to make 10 phone calls and send 10 emails!

These are the 10 elected officials you should reach out to:

EMAIL
Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

PHONE
(R) Steve Nass 608-266-2635
(R) Duey Stroebel 608-266-7513
(R) Joan Ballweg 608-266-8077
(R) Adam Neylon 608-266-5120
(R) Senator Craig 608-266-5400
(R) Rep Quinn 608-266-2519
(D) Sen Larson (608) 266-7505
(D) Sen Wirch (608) 267-8979 (262) 694-7379
(D) Rep Hebl 608) 266-7678
(D) Rep Subeck (608) 266-7521

5 Responses

  1. […] IS GOV. EVERS IS CREATING A NEW DHS EMERGENCY RULE? […]

  2. Patriots are seeking to RECALL the authoritarian Mayor of Los Angeles https://www.youtube.com/watch?reload=9&v=bIFh9aHkf0c

    check out the recall procedures in Wisconsin.

    and think about asking your State legislature to IMPEACH & REMOVE from office the State officials who are putting all of you under House Arrest.

  3. scroll down

    ________________________________

  4. Evers is trying to run out the clock till Kelly’s term is up. Then He’ll do whatever he wants. Will the people stop Him?

  5. Thanks, Marv,I will send this on to all the people for whom I have e-mails. I’ve put both of your emails into PDFs and will attach so folks can download and print them. Sorry to see that so far ONLY Sen. Nass has taken a stand to REJECT Gov. Evers’ and Palm’s “end run around the Constitution” and the wishes of the citizens of Wisconsin.Looks like we are in a fight against Communism now and trying to keep our Republic!!Sharon Savage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: